As our students are young and generally require more time to adjust to campus life after the long holidays, face-to-face classes will be resumed by phases in accordance with the instructions of the Education Bureau. The details are as follows:

 

Grade

Date for resumption of face-to-face classes

UK

3rd May 2022 (Tuesday)

LK

10th May 2022 (Tuesday)

N

16th May 2022 (Monday)

PN

16th May 2022 (Monday)

 

For more details, please refer to the relevant notice.

Hong Kong's fifth wave of COVID-19 epidemic is very severe, with the number of confirmed cases hitting record high. The Education Bureau has announced that the Government will adjust the summer vacation arrangement of all schools in the current school year by bringing forward the holidays from July / August to March / April. Therefore, we have made an arrangement that the special vacation will start from 17th March 2022 (Thursday) to 13th April 2022 (Wednesday) to replace the original summer vacation. The Easter holiday will begin from 14th April 2022 (Thursday) to 23rd April 2022 (Saturday). Classes will resume on 25th April 2022 (Monday). The last school day for Kindergarten in the current school year will be on 2nd August 2022 (Tuesday) and for Pre-Nursery Class will be on 5th August 2022 (Friday). For more details, please refer to the relevant notice.